Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.  Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Over thousands of decades, many professionals like doctors and engineers always have had an important role in people ’s lives. Every job has its different missions and actually, they can work everywhere that they want as long as they do with their hearts and passions. Firstly, every student becomes a doctor and engineer, they are all talented people because they have to go over many years in order to achieve some achievements in their work and studies. Thanks to many people like this, our country can be developed in the medical and technology fields. For example, during covid-19 pandemic, doctors are the most tired people because they have to create the vaccine for the illness and they always face the risk that has many side effects on their health because of their bravery, we can take over the scary of this pandemic. Also, many engineers built many facilities and infrastructures that helped Vietnam become more and more beautiful day by day. Hence, thanks to their efforts, we can have an amazing life without many problems about mental. Besides that, nowadays many people always have an old view like many talented people like them should work in the country and should not be allowed to go to another nation to work. This view needs to be rejected from our heads. Because this is their job and they have a right to decide their careers. If they have a lovely heart, even though where they are living, they are still ready to assist everyone. They are still completing their occupations in the best way and we should respect their choices. In conclusion, every individual always has their dreams and does not prevent them from achieving their targets.