Technology is destroying social interactions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays technology is improving in our world.Most people are addicted to social media. whereas technology is destroying social interactions.Yes,I agree with the topic. I will discuss why technology is disappearing social interactions. To begin with, improving technology by creating a lot of media sites. Such as websites,social media, YouTube and the internet. In the past, most people communicated using letters and live communication systems.But nowadays there are a lot of platforms created in our world. Furthermore, these days many people communicate by using social media instead of face-to-face meetings. Then humanity are addicted to social network. Whereas automatically they are moving away from other people. Another thing, many children are using social media. Then children are separated from their parents. In addition, being technology many works are done easily. We do not have to go meet our cousins or some people because we can use talk calls or take video calls for our cosines. It is a good advantage but we miss our cousins and their relationship is separated sometimes.After that, some people use social media to share information. Then some people automatically addicted to the technology. Next, younger are using technology these days, they are testing some bad work and younger are moving away from their parents. In conclusion, I believe that, automation is destroying our social interaction.I will discuss the first and second paragraphs, Most people are doing bad work and people are separating their parents and cousins or friends.