Public celebrations (such as national days, festivals, etc.) are held in most countries. These are often quite expensive and some people say that governments should spend money on more useful things.

Currently, many countries always celebrate their national festivals. The way the state spends their budget on the public festive occasion has long incited a heated debate. Some people assert that the ministry should pay out their revenue to other beneficial stuff, whereas others think that they should fund the public festival celebration in order to commemorate it. From my perspective, I completely agree that the authority should spend their income on other advantageous stuff rather than public celebrations. To begin with, politicians have to consider their income as another valuable thing for the purpose of solving the health issue. The health ministry is trying to build a new health centre, to provide a source of nutritional food, and to restructure the infrastructure in the rural area. For example, the authorities can reduce the number of stunted children in remote areas by providing them with healthy food. As a result, all children who live in rural areas have good physical growth similar to those who live in the city. Hence, spending money with the purpose of handling the well-being problem is more crucial than celebrating the public festival. Moreover, the regime should enhance another beneficial side in terms of improving the educational system. The authority should construct a good library, provide a good internet connection, and make a professional teacher training program at school. For instance, the regulatory organization could invite experts in the educational field to make a training program on how to be a professional teacher. Many teachers could refine their teaching methods with the purpose of improving the quality of human resources. Thus, the authorities should spend their earnings on enhancing the academic system In conclusion, while some think the state should spend their budget on popular festivity, throwing money around other valuable things would be useful to refine the fitness side and education system. I believe that the authority should pay out their revenue on other beneficial stuff rather than the national celebration.