Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine that reasons as well as the positive and negative development of this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, celebrities have more influence on people than the politicians, because people are usually intersted in the things they like, so they can easily spend money on their favourite celebrities or famous people. A good example is that korean celebrities receive high salary because they make a good influece through the images or the works they participate in. Another contributuing factor to mention is that politicians job are more difficult and it's harder to make money, they need to create appropriate policies, have to attend many meetings continously and their salaries are mainly taxes of the people. In my opinion, this phenomenon can bring negative development for the politicians. Firstly, this can reduces the importance of political works. Because, the politicians are not pay enough, many peope will have a negative view of this career. An reality example is that we can easily see that the number of people taking political classes has decreased, meanwhile music or acting courses have a high participation rate instead, this also show the influence of this factor. Secondly, the fact that politics is not appreciated is a danger, because if there are only few people who have interest or study politics, in the future, those who are able to run the countri are very few. Politicians jobs are poorly recognized and underpaid. In conclusion, celebrities earn more than politicians is a phenomenon that have a lot of disadvatages and negative affects, this could spoil the images of the politicians who working hard to achieve success.