Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Every country has a variety of languages which can be a reason for several problems,social and real, My personal view is that is too hard for citizens and I will suggest some solutions that can be beneficial to the community of multiple languages. Nowadays there is many countries which suffering because society has different kind of individuals from broad that can change the native language of the population and although, can reflect them, exemplify, English language now today used by most people in China, that makes many families interested their kids to English schools, Moreover, using to language in one country concentrate number of people around find jobs,the clear example here, there many students who study major in mother tongue language,in additional,the miss understanding between people,instance, in transfer like buses or train can be challenge for the public. To solve this term of issue, there are some solutions and measures that can be it, the first and most important, the awareness of the crowd should be highest to encourage each other,in all situations, Although, the government needs to empathize with the rules that respect everybody in the same place even different language, also,every county decide formal language to keep people feeling save and peace. To conclude, the people and government should go forward to save the pace of society and provide a good environment for everybody,and I think that can help life go healthy and easily.