Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that living together before marriage will lead to a great understanding and better decision-making for the marriage of the youth.I strongly agree with this notion. Having the opportunity to live in the same house is a great benefit for the young as it promotes a reasonable understanding of the person you live with. When young adults live in the same house, they are offered a variety of situations which can help them understand how they will act in tough times.They can get familiar with their goals, and their coping strategies to solve the problems that may arise. Being influenced by comprehensive awareness, it is probable that their decision to get married is correct and on the right path. Sharing a home with your partner can lead to emotional growth. When you are grown emotionally, you are mature enough to make wiser decisions leading to a better result in marriage. People who marry soon after they fall in love without experiencing various conditions feel that they have chosen the wrong person as they have more arguments and sometimes they are not able to solve their issues without being aggressive towards each other which makes life like an endless battle to them. In the past, people used to marry a person who did not know at all and most of them felt unhappy because they faced many troubles. This makes the importance of living together more obvious. In conclusion, I think the benefits of living in the same place with your partner are remarkable. This chance can develop awareness and maturity among the youth before marriage may result in better decisions.