some sporting events are fomouse .It is positive or negative effect. give your opinion

As we can see, some sports activities attract more attention than others. For example, the Super Bowls are more renowned than powerlifting plays. I think the drawbacks of this phenomenon outweigh the merits. To begin with, under the unequal reputation, audiences might be hurt that they may lose chances to understand and observe the unfamous, but excellent competitions due to under-promoted. For example, powerlifting as a sport encourages competitors to lift weights as heavy as they can and it endows audiences the excellent watching experience, but rare people know it due to unfamous. Meanwhile, as resources usually lean to attract sporting events, those rare-known activities may fail to hold because of the shortage of resources. Secondly, competitors in different sports might have unequal growing opportunities. Athletes in renowned sports commonly have higher incomes, reputations and sponsors that can support their careers. In contrast, competitors in unpopular sports usually work another part-time job and suffer in distracted from their training. For instance, almost all powerlifters are hard in solely living on competition because sponsors are more into eye-attracted plays. Therefore, some athletes are forced to pause their training and go to work to earn bread. On the other hand, the reputation surely benefits the activities, like helping activities grow. For example, the success of the Super Bowl is mainly relying on its reputation. Furthermore, the Super Bowl feeds back a better-watching experience to the gathering. Overall, although the fame of some sports has few merits, I stick with my proposal that it hurts the development of some competitors and gatherings to have more chances to enjoy broader sports.