Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people suggest that music is good for how to bring people who come from different cultures and ages together. In my opinion, I firmly agree that music is an effective and efficient tool to connect with each other. On the one hand, there are a variety of types of musical categories around the world. To some existing music types, such as R&B and K-Pop music are typical symbols of fusion. R&B is combined with blue, classic, and a few proportions of African music. While K-Pop is obviously resourcing from American Hip-Pop music and Korean idol culture. In addition, these two types of music influence a majority of the public over the world, it’s an evidence that music is a benefit for fusion. Music is not only an art piece, but also a common opening line to start a conversation with new friends. However,there are some potential factors that music is limited by areas, religions or some political elements, the internet supplies us to across over these barriers through the platforms. Moreover, even without the languages or words, the melody and ryhthm help us to express the abundant emotions and cultures. For instance, we can be touched by the sounds from playing the instruments, while some of the compositions have been transferred from a few decades and remained their own melody but modified the content or translated in different languages. In conclusion, I suggest that music is the positive way to bring different cultures and ages together. It’s a significant and powerful connection between the public and it is helpful for culture fusion.