Nowadays many teenagers involve in crime. What are the causes for this?

The crime rate has increased currently among the youth. There are major reasons that this issue has risen and more importantly, there are effective ways to overcome this problem. The young adults committing criminal activities can be considered to be more impulsive and impatient to earn money through legal ways. As emotions have a fundamental impact on their decision-making, they have the tendency to act without thinking. There are surveys in the US examining the relationship between the role of impulsive action and the crime rate. The results were quite shocking since they showed the direct influence of this trait on the level of crime. Moreover, young people are in a rush to gain what they need. Sometimes this may cause engaging in illegal activities such as robbery or drug- trafficking which they can make much more money in a short time. Unfortunately, not having enough patience and not thinking about the consequences of their actions may increase the chance of involvement in crimes. To reduce the crime rate, teaching critical thinking and providing job opportunities can positively affect the young's lives. Many of their choices are emotion-oriented without knowing what the possible consequences would be. Teaching them social skills, including thinking accurately can be life-changing. What can help them is to clear the situation by bringing some examples to attract their attention to what would be followed as the results. In Japan, there are numerous animations stimulating the exact situation to offer a comprehensive understanding of the consequences of decisions made to enhance thinking critically. Moreover, by offering different occupations in accordance with the young's needs, the reduction of the commitment to crime is expected, as they can be financially stable. In conclusion, Due to the impulsivity and impatience of the youth, the number of persons involved in criminal activities has sore in the moment. Employment and education can be suggested to solve this concern.