group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that working in a team or a group is able to help them improve some essential skills for their life instead of solving a task alone. This writer totally agrees with this statement due to the fact that cooperation is an indispensable aspect of any job and a high sense of responsibility also has a big impact on the success of each person in this era. There is no doubt that workers can enhance their ability to collaborate when they are working in a group of people. Nowadays, teamwork plays a crucial role in increasing the level of efficiency in the office because productivity will rise if there is a large number of workers who solve a task together. As a result, a person who can show that they are capable of participating effectively in a unit is usually prioritized by employers; therefore, learning how to develop team spirit is a big advantage and extremely necessary for daily life. Another point for consideration is that people also must display a high level of responsibility when they collaborate with others. This is a result of every one of the decisions will affect the total outcome; hence, they need to be responsible for their actions in order to avoid making mistakes as well as gain respect from their colleagues. For instance, in a production line, people in each section have to ensure the accuracy to maintain the fluency of the process, as a consequence, having a great sense of responsibility and confidence helps individuals foster their performance as well as the belief from counterparts. In conclusion, this writer contends that unit or group work is more beneficial than being alone. This is a consequence of the improvement in the ability of cooperation and a great responsible sense.