Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Governments have to choice between railways or road spending the government’s budget. Someone used to tell roads is more useful than railways. But I am not agree that opinion. I think that if invest to rail than others, we can have more benefits. This essay is going to talk about why spending money in railways is more helpful us. One the one hand, the train have been used a lot of people than other transport such as cars. It is the first’reason first season we use more money than roads. These profits not limit only people. The man made train, we can move a great number of goods easier and safer. Costing to train rail, we can get much more social benefits with small money. Also if we pay for rails, we can use trains more various means. Nowadays, trains is no longer a means of transportation. Through a special concept train trip; like Swiss or French’s train, travel travelers gain a unique experience. Some people don't hesitate to spend a lot of money on such things. On the other hand, it has a big advantage other transports in terms of environment. Once the train is built, it can be used longer than other means of transportation, such as cars. Recycling of resources is eco friendly. However, since the rail track is vulnerable to heat, continuous repairs are needed through more investment. Aslo, by using train when carrying a large amount of cargo, we able to consume less coral or oil than the truck. Moreover, the development of magnetic levitation train will be maximize this aspect. In conclusion, Spending more money on railways is more helpful socially, culturally and environmentally. I talked about two comments to prove it. So we must not hesitate to invest in this.