Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

The world has gone through lots of remarkable times and it is witnessing the best era since the beginning. Some people opine that this is the best time to be living. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement as human beings are currently living in really good conditions. In this essay, I will give some clues and mention a period I would like to live in. On the one hand, it is admitted that technology has reached the peak of development with many inventions, especially computer science which supports human life. To illustrate, AI has been applied in many fields such as automatical functions for cars which release men’s force and it is very important in operations using a robot’s arms which minimises mistakes and helps to save patient’s lives. Moreover, these advancements give people more belief in having a very relaxed life and create a sense of living in the best time with much support from modern society. On the other hand, if there was a choice for choosing a time to represent, I would consider the Renaissance which was from the 14th to 17th century. The time remarked on the revival of various fields such as art, literature, architecture and science and people had a tendency in creativity which was far more developed compared to other periods. For example, Leonardo da Vinci, was not only a painter, an architect and an inventor as well. Thus, it would be fantastic if I could watch with the full eyes of this fervent era. To conclude, some people believe that human is living in the most worthwhile moment of times. I personally totally agree with this point of view by virtue of technology support to have the best quality of life.