In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Over the past decade, there has been a remarkable surge in the popularity of distance learning within the academic sphere. The latest has been propelled by advancements in technology, which have ushered in a new era of pedagogical methods. From my perspective, the development of transition represents a significant departure from traditional learning paradigms, presenting a couple of positive implications which enable easy access to virtual classes and offer an affordable Tuition Fee for international students. In terms of the adverse sides, a noteworthy amount of time spent on the screen leads to some health concerns and reduces the interpersonal communication level. The advent of digital technology has democratized access to knowledge, offering international scholars unprecedented opportunities to enrol in online courses at their preferred institutions, guided by esteemed academics. Furthermore, this innovative approach has significantly lowered the financial barriers to entry, making high-quality learning more attainable for a broader demographic, particularly during times of global disruption such as the recent lockdowns. However, despite these advantages, challenges persist. The reliance on digital platforms for learning poses inherent risks, including prolonged screen exposure leading to health concerns resembling, sedentary lifestyle-related issues causing being corpulent and having poor eyesight. Moreover, disparities in internet connectivity exacerbate inequalities, hindering access to knowledge for marginalized communities. To sum up, it can be seen that the improvement of electronic machines assists society with receiving their honourable degrees from foreign education centres even if they are not able to take part in the lectures in person. On the other hand, these communicative technologies are capable of being harmful, given that, an increasing stage of addiction to computers ends up with physical disorders.