n many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays tourists are the biggest part of some specific country's financial systems, Meanwhile it has several disadvantages which can cause trouble not only for people but also for the government. In this,essay we will discuss tourism's advantages and disadvantages. first and foremost It is true that the biggest advantage to talk about in tourism is that it can affect the main part of government which is the financial system which can promote a simple country to an essential country for all the people to visit Moreover, to illustrate this, it can help the country to be stronger than the past between other nations. for instance, japan is the best example to talk about in this field. For example This country not only has been powerful for decades in tourism but also has been more vigorous than the others these years. As a piece of evidence, it can be seen that Japan has accomplished different festivals that can attract people to visit in the different seasons, Furthermore it's a famous country in animation which magnetizes many people from all around the world to visit. On the other hand, the most important disadvantage of tourism is that it can cause different problems for the government and the natives, Consequently tourists can be extremely destructive for the country. As an, example tourists are unfamiliar with the special part of the country's traditions and it may be an insulation to the natives. Moreover, to give a clear example governments should pay an enormous amount of budget to repair public transportation annually due to tourism. To conclude, tourism has different advantages and disadvantages which are equally the same however, tourism as an essential part of the country should be organized better. Besides it may harm the natives and the country. To sum up this fact in short governments should paraphrase this organization in a better way and use tourism in an efficient way to not only improve the country but also boost the native's lives.