EXPERTS BELIEVE THAT, OVER THE NEXT DECADE, ROBOT WILL BE DOING MANY OF THE JOBS CURRENTLY DONE BY HUMANS. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS.

With cutting-edge evolution in robot technology every day, we are having a looming dilemma about whether human services will be replaced by machines. However, to reach any meaningful conclusion, we will have an in-depth debate about both benefits and drawbacks in depth. The main disadvantage of using bots instead of a human in jobs is that it decreases workers’ opportunities. As a result of it, a large number of people will lose their jobs, and poverty will be distributed all over society. Another adverse effect of these new changes is related to an environmental vulnerability which is the consequence of excessive usage of electricity for supplying droids. In fact, many countries use fossil fuels for producing electricity, so increased usage of automatons can cause increased usage of fossil fuels for electricity production and threaten the environment consequently. In contrast to these negative facts, bots have many advantages for humans. The most important positive effect of them is related to saving workers, due to increased usage of them in dangerous situations. The other benefit of them is commercial. For example, droids can work continuously without ant brackets for holidays or lunch, so goods production will increase significantly. To sum up, task forces will be changed by robots in the near future. This substitution of humans with bots has a few short-term disadvantages, while by the long-term follow-up, the benefits of them will be more prominent. will be more prominent.