Some people belive that testing products on animal should be banned but others think that it is necessary. Discuss both views and give your opnion

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that test medicines and other chemical products on animals is a common procedure. A number of population Concur that it hurts an animal's life span. However, I quibble from them and propound that the examination of animals has uncountable benefits beyond any contradiction. This essay will further elaborate on my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view which is substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is that the medical world invented numerous tablets and liquids to treat humans who were affected by hazardous diseases. New procedures need trial on small animals such as rats and monkeys. In addition, another pivotal aspect is that human life is more vital than animal life. The The most coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is that it gives a number of successful treatments that save the public and creatures too. Thus, it is clear that it certainly has undeniable merits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So people in general tend to distinguish that it may destroy the animals which has multifarious reasons. To commence with Some people deem that all creatures are important for this world. Already we have destroyed various types of breeds. Moreover, scientists do not care about animal welfare. They also uphold that creating disturbances between the animals can cause hardness. To Culminate, reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting the medical industry used to test on animals. However, the contrary cannot be overlooked either.