Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen(laptop etc) and no need to watch it live.To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the researcher can safely assume that individuals tend to watch entertainment on online platforms more than on television, regardless of the old culture, our society's technology has been developed all the time, therefore, this slowly changes our behavioural skills. I partially agree with this statement. On one hand, a variety of social platforms have an important influence on reducing the rates of individuals who watch entertainment on television. For example, Netflix which is one of the most popular broadcast movie applications makes it more convenient to enjoy movies everywhere and we do not have to wait for them like live broadcasts. Moreover, most of the customers mention that live session entertainment is boring, hence, the customer makes a decision to watch the interesting content on the screen. On the other hand, the other side opine that they still continue with the old culture because they are not used to the technology and they opine that it is so complicated, regardless of a variety of applications, watching the performance on the sofa is more relaxing than the complicate one, therefore, this depends on individual behaviour. For instance, the generation of baby boomers does not like to adapt themselves to technology so they will be strict with tradition. In conclusion, I opine that watching on the screen is the new trend that we have to adapt ourselves to the development, whereas, the individual cannot force others to think in the same opinion too because it depends on behaviour but in my,opinion I cannot lack the online platform to watch anymore.