Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Recently, people in society now consume more Internet than the previous generations and it leads them to choose vegan or vegetarian diets rather than consuming living beings' meat, considering several things. For sure, all these choices have both merits and downsides. Firstly, I want to discuss the advantages vegan diets could give. My friends have vegan diet for two years and their skins will never regret the choice they have ever made. By consuming greens every day, fibres needed for daily intake are fully covered and the toxins that make skin full of acne are taken out coincides with our time in the bathroom. Luckily, we don't need to store the toxicity and bad bacteria in our bodies for days because it's already released daily. So, our bodies stay healthy for a longer time and diseases will most unlikely come over. Thanks to all vegetative foods. However, people should be really careful and examine their health before deciding whether to take a vegan diet or not. Additionally, only eating vegetable products is not the best option for people, especially, a person who has anaemia. Fruits that contain vitamin B may not be that many, for example, beetroot. Nevertheless, even though beetroot offers Vitamin B, it's still not enough for the anaemic survivor. Besides, they need to consume a bigger amount of vitamin B complex that can only be found in beef. In conclusion, the advantages of not consuming animal products outweigh the disadvantages. But on a serious note, people who choose a vegan diet at least should consult their doctor, to make sure if they have vitamin B deficiency or not. Unless they want to get more serious health problems instead of healthier lifestyles.