Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is animal products. In the succeeding paragraph, the merits and demerits of people not consuming animal products are to be discussed. The first point to emphasize is market impact. It is a common fact that the phenomenon will have an impact on the global economy. To illustrate, Japan relies on animal husbandry to enhance its GDP by producing thousands and thousands of meat products exported to the world, but this chain of industries would be impacted due to people starting to refuse to use animal products, moreover, waving the global markets, and it may cause the unemployment rate rocketed around the world. Therefore, as we advocate a healthy lifestyle it means not refusing to eat and using animal products but it is more like changing our unhealthy habits. Another idea worth stressing is that the body system would be improved with a meat-free diet. The main advantage is that reduces the fats absorbed into our bodies. To exemplify, in this generation, anyone is facing the illness of over-obesity because prefer to eat meat but not vegetables, this unhealthy diet can cause serious medical conditions, such as vascular occlusion, etc. Hence, a meat-free diet can help people improve their bodies and longevity. In conclusion, not consuming animal products has an impact on global markets especially for those country depend on animal husbandry to increase their GDP, but for individuals, people can get more healthy lifestyles.