some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that physical activities are the main method to be healthier, while others think healthy meals are the key method for it. Through this,essay I will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why having a well-balanced meal is more crucial for fitness. On the one hand, the community has a new trend to engage with regular exercise and in advance, doing activities in the gym is more popular especially among the young generation,as they believe it helps to achieve a disease-free life. By doing workouts, they can improve their both physical and mental wellness as it guides them to have proper blood circulation throughout the body. Having active lifestyles and activities tends to burn calories from our body and it is an essential requirement for a healthy life. On the other hand, meals with proper nutrients in proper amounts also need to accomplish this target. According to researchers, if people are able to get micro and macronutrients contained in foods, they will be able to reduce the risk of having non-communicable diseases such as heart attacks, high cholesterol levels in the bloodstream, and malignancies extra. Not only that aliments have the ability to boost our immune system, which acts as a protector from getting communicable diseases. Moreover, research gives evidence that people having junk foods and snacks with fewer nutrients are vulnerable to diseases such as cancer, diabetes Mellitus and high blood pressure. For instance one of my uncles got a high cholesterol level in his blood and according to medical advice he started to eat healthy meals and now he is able to get it normally. No medicinal requirement to control that condition. In conclusion, although exercises need to burn out more calories from the body, having a well-balanced diet is a vital part of get healthy life. Therefore in my view,point I believe we should more attention to our eating habits to get a disease-free life.