The number of plants and animals are reducing. What are the reasons and solutions of the problem?

The loss of plants and animals is the main concern these days. Their natural habitat is now on the radar which results in the reduction of flora and fauna on the planet. The main reason behind this problem is an increase of urbanization and pollution. The following paragraphs discuss the concerns and solutions in brief. The first and foremost reason behind the reduction of plants and animals in this contemporary era is because loss of natural habitat. Humans have indulged in the development of urban areas which results in deforestation which has been held to the endangered of many species as their natural cave has been taken away. In addition, Pollution caused by humans is another significant root cause of this problem. The pollutant is released into water, air and soil which disrupt ecological balance. Some measures must be taken to cope with this menace, Firstly, the government and private organizations should participate in building more wildlife sanctuaries, and national parks to preserve their habitat. With the help of, this they flourish more results in their long-term survival. Moreover, public awareness and education must be delivered to ensure the importance of the ecological system. The seminars, workshops must be conducted to raise awareness among the people such as the importance of natural habitats in our lives and how pollution is affecting them. Simultaneously, provide some measures to preserve them. In conclusion, the decline of the ecological system is a critical issue which requires immediate action. Addressing the problem of deforestation and pollution which impact natural wildlife and plants requires a joint effort not only from the govt but also from the public which will be helpful to maintain the balance of the ecosystem.