Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Language is the bridge that connects people; without it, the world remains distant. A handful of people ponder that a country where individuals need to speak a foreign language can bring social issues and challenges in their daily lives. I am in consummate accord with this notion and will explicate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Living in a country where people speak a language which is totally new for a person that just moved to that place will make him/her harder to adjust. To be more precise, a communication barrier can cause a social attraction and a person never be able to come out of their comfort zone. For example, when my friend moved to China for work the first problem that he had to face was the language, due to it he was not able to socialize with many people and always felt homesick. As a result, foreign languages cause social barriers for folks. Continuing forward, the other dismal consequence is that non-native languages cause significant problems in daily life. In other words, people will find it hard to find jobs and understanding important information, will make them feel excluded from social activities. For Instance, not speaking the language can make it difficult to understand work instructions, leading to mistakes and problems at work. In Conclusion,It clearly show that not speaking the local language can create many challenges, from job difficulties to social isolation making it harder to fully integrate and succeed in a foreign country.