In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

I strongly agree with the statement that in the future people will prefer online news without paying and nobody will buy printed newspapers or books. Firstly, As now a people are fully dependent on online things so in the future they will prefer to online news. Online use have so many benefits such as its eco-friendly, fast to get news, money saving and much more. Thus, as it has so many advantages the government should support e- news. For example, if a person is in the USA and wants news about G20 then by just one click he or she can get news easily and fast. A public should give importance to online things more buy it helpful to the environment. Secondly, E- books are available at any time and at any place. Printed books take time to rich to a people. Nowadays teachers are also teaching by computer because they feel it is important as well as easy also fast. The government should support the public who use online newspapers and books. As the paper will be saved in the same ways money will be saved and even trees will be save. For instance, if a person buys a newspaper the he or she needs to pay money for it but if he or she prefer e- news then his or her money will be saved. Thirdly, However, there are some people who buy books. To conclude, from the above information I strongly with agree the statement, it can be said that in future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying and it is even eco-friendly.