Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used froe online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern times, with the development of computers and AI technology, people tend to adapt to teachers in the aspect of teaching. From my attitude, AI can develop the learning experience due to the numerous knowledge but this situation will lead to a negative effect on their future and dependence. It must be recognized that computers play a vital role in online education. In school, students have more exercises which require them to find information on social networks. Not only that, more teamwork is also required by their teachers to help them develop cooperative skills and understand the knowledge profoundly so computers become very useful for them at this time.Take America as a prime example where students can bring their laptops or devices related to technology to help them find the data easily. Therefore, more students in this country are really good at researching and understanding lessons after attending the class. Another point worth be considered is that the boost of AI on academic learning can result in a doubtful impact on the future of students and dependence. It can be understood that thanks to computers, more knowledge can be searched by students which may contain the key to their exam so the result of this test just shows the product of processing findings. Not only that, computers can make students become more and more dependent on them. Students just want to search on the website which contains the key, they do not want to think more about this test, and want to find the keys as soon as possible. Therefore, many people in spite of attending full lessons, do not have many memories of lessons. Taking everything into consideration, computers take an essential role in online education due to the multitudinous knowledge but it also causes serious consequences on the quality of study and reliance.