Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

It is argued that some individuals have jobs that last only for a couple of months and spend the rest of the year doing other activities. This essay totally agrees with this statement because these people enjoy what they do and also they have less stress After doing the necessary work, people do what they want, this allows them to be happy and appreciate the time they live. This is because they are performing something they like, individuals think that some activities are better to do as soon as possible, since they don’t know when will be the next time that they have time for it. For example, in Spain a lot of people when they get their salary directly use it for travelling or activities that they have planned, that it’s one of the reasons why they are always smiling and enjoying life. Another reason is, that in short-term jobs, people have less stress. This is because individuals know that the reason why they are working is to get enough money to carry out activities they like, so they look forward to it. Since they are interested in their goal, the feeling of happiness exceeds the feeling of pressure at work, and this causes these people to have a better well-being. For instance, for people who are always cheerful, it is easier for them to manage and control stress and as a consequence, it is less likely for them to get a serious disease. In conclusion, dedicating a short time period to work and the rest of the time devoted to what people enjoy doing, allows individuals to do what they enjoy and also reduces the pressure gained at work.