It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people. do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that it is a better thing if children get knowledge from senior people as compared to their young peers. I totally agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, Why young people should get an advice from old person rather than a youngster? This is because they have experience with their previous life. Once young generation get information from their grandparents of any other people who are older, they could save from upcoming problems as they know all things which is a good or bad for them, do they give authentic data to young ones. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of the population get data from their older people such as grandmother or father because they have faced numerous issues in their former life. Besides this, the fundamental reason behind my second view of point is that grey hair have more patience than young people. To elaborate, no doubt nowadays technology is proliferating regularly people can get knowledge from social apps, but people may not learn how to take patience in their work. Older people have ability to learn young ones effortlessly as they have suffered many obstacles. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of mankind get advice from older people because they have countless acknowledge. To conclude, although there are other ways to get counselling, it is optimal ways because they share life experiences with them and tech briefly.