It is widely believed that the remaining increase in the global citizens is the biggest ultimatum accost by people in currency. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons.

It is widely believed that the remaining increase in the global citizens is the biggest ultimatum accost by people in currency. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, this problem does not affect any aspects of human’s life. This is because everyone can keep going with their daily activities such as working, studying or living.In fact, the world's population doesn't make changes to every single person so it absolutely does not influence them. So they don't have to focus or worry about this thing. For instance, although the number of people in the country has increased a lot, the quality of citizens ' lives has also risen. Furthermore, there is an advantage because it creates new sources of employees. When citizens get larger which means there will be more workers for industry and companies. Therefore, the economy of the world will grow and help people have a quality living environment. So this can be considered as a greatest benefit for humans. For example, Japan is a country which has fewer employees for service work, so they need to hire foreign workers to support them financially. In conclusion, the growth of people in the world is not an issue for all citizens, meanwhile, it is betterment for the income of the country. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the view above because it is not truthful. In addition, I also think that these things can make human life improve day by day.