What are the advantages of cheaper public transportation?

Nowadays, the advantages of cheaper public transportation have sparked a heated debate and drawn widespread attention. Many argue that the advantage is mainly the reduction of toxins, but others argue that it also improves travel conditions. After thorough consideration of all relevant factors, I believe that cheaper public transit results in less contamination and fewer gridlocks. First and foremost, when viewed from the environmental perspective, it is evident that more affordable public shipment causes less contamination. Although the potentially negative impacts of more affordable public transportation must be taken into account, I still believe that public shipping has in many ways benefited us. For example, a prominent scientist once stated that people will travel more by public transport instead of private cars when public shipping becomes less expensive, and this reduces air pollution. It is thus clearly shown that one advantage of cheaper public transit is the reduction of air pollution. In addition, another social factor should also be considered. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of public transportation is to make our lives more convenient. For instance, a recent article published in The Economist revealed that the problem of traffic jams can be significantly alleviated when people choose affordable public transport. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that another advantage of cheaper public shipment is fewer traffic jams. In conclusion, due to the reasons outlined above, I have a strong belief that the advantages of cheaper public transit are better air quality and eased congestion. In order to move things forward, all parties involved must make a concerted effort to communicate and start changing. With all our efforts, we can certainly make this world a much better place to live.