some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantage outweighs disadvantage

In today's circumstances, people are ready to opt for a part-time job by doing so, they can invest their quality space in various activities. In my perspective, the merits of enrolling in temporary jobs outweigh the demerits. This essay exaggerates both the positive and negative sides of taking a short effort. To begin with, It is seen to be advantageous to work for a shorter period, as individuals can spend their spare hours doing other actions according to their interests. For instance, a person can accept to hold an uncertain career where they have to work for fewer hours. Thereby, during their leisure hours, they can concentrate on improvising their skills to gain a higher designation in their industry premises and also give a hand to enrich their well-being. In addition, it is beneficial for university students who hold a job in their free spell might get to know about various job insights and expand their network. To illustrate, the student who manages both education and profession would learn to become a versatile person. In contrast, this view also has a negative perspective, however, people who signed a shorter tenure career would face some economic crisis as they are paid half amount of their salary. To give a good example, It is analyzed that employees who have enrolled under seasonal intake might lack some beneficiaries from the organization which includes promotions, incentives, and insurance. Henceforth, this is considered to be a major drawback in temporary jobs. In conclusion, Though occasional tasks have some disadvantages, I firmly believe that this kind of activity would help the workers to be relaxed and concentrate on developing their interpersonal skills as required to boost their career path. Therefore, the advantages of working for a small span surpass the factors of downfall.