In a number of countries, some people think it's necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In many nations, few individuals believe that it is important to invest more money in constructing new railway lines for fast caravans to other cities. On the other hand, the rest of the folk say that the ministry should spend more rupees on upgrading public transport. In the upcoming, paragraphs I will discuss both views and I think both are equally important. To commence with, Firstly, the existing tracks are very slow because of their railway lines. It should be upgraded by the rule in the future so that the crowd can travel fast and they do not have to travel for many days. Individuals have to travel for at least 3 to 4 days to reach their destination and sometimes due to track coming from both sides. They have to wait for hours and one train has to change its lane to move ahead. Sometimes a few convoys collapse with each other because of this problem. Many accidents have happened already. Such as, recently a train accident occurred in Odisha where hundreds of lives were lost because of.The regime should focus on this so that these cases will be reduced in future. On the flip side, due to sewerage problems and breakage of,roads lots of communities also face some trouble in travelling locally. Some populations also have the issue of back pain due to pits present on the road. A survey was conducted in India where 8,600 society died in the past few years due to difficulty in public transport. It should also fixed by the law by adding some economy in the improvement of public transportation in the forthcoming time so that they can decrease the worry of accidents happening in countries. To conclude, It can be restated that are pair of these equally important and authority should spend equal money on twains.