In the past people liked to store knowledge in books. However, in the present, we prefer to store knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

At present, modern technologies have replaced checks. In spite of human lifespans, the era gradually developed its evolution by using human beings' applications. Nowadays, the internet has become an influence in our daily lives. The population, and interest in the network, are punctuated increased, while the book's popularity is continuously diminished. The statement storing knowledge has been invented for many decades. This way has led to plummeting statistics in developed countries. The majority of these countries also have upgraded convenience utensils such as Notebook, Computer, Tablet, etc. All of the lectures of students, the Middle Ages and ageings are in their own electronic technologies. Furthermore, these things prevent losing the data they have jotted in and help record the previous information. On the other hand, it is not appreciated to optimal problems personally. Moreover, the most common negative effect of screens on the eyes is experiencing a headache or even a migraine. When they stare at a screen for an extended period of time, eyestrain will most likely occur and can cause tension headaches. The solution to the mentioned issue is using the report to record instead of the Internet. In contrast, the dismissal of printing, binding and distribution of paperbacks though saving a great deal of time and financial cost contributes to several outcomes. The most evident is the quality of information on websites. The craze of blogs and social media platforms, for instance, lowers the gate for publishing ideas. While publishing notes costs a fortune and only reliable content will be invested by a publisher, a lot of web output lacks reviews and peer checks. Furthermore, despite the limitations of a printed book, pirating becomes rampant and erodes the livelihood of academic researchers and creators in all realms. In conclusion, both previous cases of the bill and the internet are a variety of significant ways. In my opinion, they have equally crucial activities of both paths. Hence, we should have choices for decisions to apply to our routines.