The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a perspective suggestion that parents with good teaching skills could minor percentage of under-adult offenses. However, from my perspective, it is not only their guardian's issues but also the government and schools that play an important role in this situation. This essay will shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, there is no doubt that mother and father play a crucial role in influencing kids from the start, mostly because kids are usually imitating their parent's behaviors. Consequently, they should equip themselves with some necessary skills to shape their children’s behavior, and prevent them from engaging in criminal activities. Moreover, there was a survey indicated that a vast number of juvenile crimes were a result of lacking parents' attention. Therefore, it is totally reasonable to say that enhancing the educational environment at home can lessen the rates of crimes among young adults. On the other hand, schooling in schools is also critical for reducing the figure of crimes, especially when nowadays children spend most of their time in school. A case in point is schools could release laws to punish students who bully their friends, which could lead to more serious consequences later. Furthermore, most of the early criminals start from peer pressure, which provokes them to be addicted to drugs and alcohol. Therefore, there should be classes to introduce the outcome when committing the laws. In conclusion, both parents and schools should engage in education careers to make the youngsters become a good civilization in the future.