In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

In the upcoming,years all vehicles will include a function called autopilot. Passengers will be the people who will be travelling in these automobiles. I believe that the drawbacks of this outweigh the advantages. This essay will first discuss a few basic benefits and then the major disadvantages such as the threat of security and unemployment. Admittedly, there will be pros of driverless cars. Firstly, this thing will prevent road accidents and will save lives. Secondly, it will increase the productivity of human beings. For instance, individuals will be able to attend important meetings and conferences while travelling. Hence, this will raise their overall work efficiency. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, there will be problems related to safety. In other words, hackers will easily hack the driverless cars. Furthermore, many drivers will suffer due to these vehicles because they will not be able to earn. For example, In Pakistan, many members of the nation drive cars to earn money. So, they will be jobless in future due the the advent of automobiles without drivers. In conclusion, the arrival of driverless vehicles in future will have pros regarding safety on roads but the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because it will negatively affect the security system and drivers.