Some people believe that the rapid advancement of technology is making people's life easier, while other think it has negative effects. What is you view?

Nowadays, the advancement of technological facilities is a crucial outcome for leading our lives. Some individuals think that the fast advancement of technology is making human growth convenient rather others believe that it has detrimental impacts. The essay describes both views and I would argue the positive aspects of the technological facility. To commence with, technology has made daily tasks more convenient. In accordance with, from smartphones to digital home devices, people can control and automate various aspects of their activity, making things like communication, entertainment and home management easier. For example, at present, homestead works are done with less time and less energy with the help of different sorts of materials. Like a washing machine, rice cooker, blender, fridge, iron machine and air conditioning. As a result, life becomes more comfortable compared to the previous time. In addition, automation advancements in health sectors have led to improved diagnoses, treatments, and patient care. For this reason, medical devices, telemedicine, and health apps have enhanced healthcare accessibility. To give an example, patients easily diagnose their disease even if they face any complex situation such as cancer, kidney failure, brain, lung problems, tumours etc. and can be treated accurately. Consequently, human lives can receive good guidelines as well as proper treatment for living better with their family members. On the other hand, excessive use of automation, particularly social media like Facebook, youtube, can lead to social isolation. Due to this reason, inhabitants reduce face-to-face interactions, potentially impacting mental health. For instance, youngsters go through a worse situation, which can bring social distance and inactivity to pursue an affluent number of national activities. As a consequence, both younger and adults can not cooperate with each other in various social programs. Besides, the addictive nature of machinery can lead to unhealthy behaviours and dependence, effective in the education of children and their well-being. According to this fact, in study sectors for children, despite the concentration on their primary task of reading, they often used virtual games. The way of illustration, younger more excited to play online games and create video content rather than carry out their academic study. After all, children reduce their eagerness to educate themself. To conclude, though there is some negative feedback, technological advancement has a great flourishing side to improve people's livelihood. Indeed, people can exaggerate their brains to innovate new something which makes our lives easier.