Social media has replaced the traditional meshes of Communication and people use more and more Social media to communicate, and to follow news and events. Do the advantage autweight the disadvanges.

In the current fast-paced world, people cannot imagine living without social media. Additionally, more people are interested in connecting with others through some applications, and with the help of these applications are watching news and events. Too much reliance on this technology will provide advantages and disadvantages as well. On the one hand, many youngsters are not showing any interest in connecting with neighbours. Nevertheless, by using social media, they are connecting with more unknown people, will may affect their regular lives. For instance, many students are trapped by hackers by knowing personal habits. Additionally, in some chatting groups spammers will post spam links to grab money and personal information from others. In recent times, I have noticed some techies create duplicate accounts with the help of Artificial intelligence and ask for money from victim friend lists. On the other hand, many citizens are connecting with their family members and friends at any time and location with the help of technology. Everyone knows immediately what is happening in their own country and as well as in other countries through some Youtube channels, and not have to wait to go home and watch television. Many employees are getting good job offers by using of Internet. For example, Universities are promoting to creation and updating of accounts on LinkedIn sites to get job opportunities easily. With the trend of,globalization tourists are exploring new places and uploading to the internet. To sum up, technology has a vital role in every human being life's nowadays. Everyone should know, how to control the addiction if it is out of control. Finally, using social media advantages outweigh the disadvantages.