some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to life in the countryside.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, most people argue that life in the cities is the best, meanwhile, others believe that we should live in the countryside instead. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. At the outset, is worth mentioning that, usually cities have a large scale of services to be provided to their population. For example, number of available occupations; therefore, many citizens prefer to move and build their lives in well-established places like this. To illustrate, if someone searching for an opportunity in finance or the banking field to enhance his income, usually he will find his dream job in the capital, as most large corporates and banks head-offices are in the capital to facilitate its business process. In sharp contrast to this, we should not neglect the negative sides of living in a crowded place such as large towns like noise and air pollution; hence, if anyone looks for a peaceful and easy life, he will move to the countryside. In addition to that, nowadays many employees work from home without any need to contact others directly, a stable internet connection and a mobile phone enough to successfully deliver work results and secure a high income. In my opinion, people should change their minds about old ideas like digging for gold in capital only. on the contrary, I believe cash and gold are founded in the countryside. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons and taking everything into consideration, we should focus more on our mental health and adapt to the new economic situation; accordingly, I believe that, moving to small towns will fulfil this idea and also ensure prosperity for the whole society.