Some people think person happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that financial success is the key factor for human delight, although others tend to rely on another factor. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I believe in both perspectives. Nowadays, we all are living in the modern era where everything slightly changed including cultures and traditions this infraction refers to the illustrations of evolution in our society. The statement said that economic conditions are the main core euphoria for some individuals and I strongly believe so. As I am a younger generation I think that I understand both points of view. From my,perspective those who rely on economic conditions tend to be more careful with their life since we all acknowledge that our society in the modern world requires money for every service and good. Your optimism related to money is not a wrong idea hence we all live in large communities some might agree with this concept but some might not. On the contrary, our world has developed into a modernisation era, where technological advancements have a significant impact on individuals. The viral social media platforms provide us with entertainment and relaxation. From my point of,view I personally think that there are many ways to achieve euphoria in our life. Happiness could be in the form of entertainment, food, good service and more. As our world has stepped forward, we also have a potential opportunity to access this happiness in our style. Upon considering all the perspectives, I strongly believe in both viewpoints. Nobody can define our own delight except ourselves consequently we should enjoy every moment in our life. Our delightful feeling will be fulfilled in any form thus, just be happy and have a positive mindset for the communities.