many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather then at a younger age.is this a positive or negative development?

The majority of couples tie the knot and have babies in adulthood instead of at a young age. I believe that it is a constructive development, and the reasons for some will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, most parents are employees in different work areas. The root cause of this act is social and economic status. At this time, a job is crucial for an appropriate lifestyle. In other words,nowadays we are living in a competitive world. So the first priority is for the new parents to make themselves financially stable before giving birth to their child. It is a really appreciative step. Moreover, they generate an attractive income and save it for the development of their infants. For example,in 2017, a poll conducted in Germany found that couples are doing official work and can effectively fulfil all the needs of their newborns, including health, education, shelter, etc. Hence, most people prefer to make themselves economically strong before their newborns. Furthermore, some people give importance to themselves and their relationships. To explain it, most newlyweds are influenced by social media celebrities. so that they want to spend quality time with their partner. They take time to understand each other. For instance, in 2015, WHO conducted a survey on married people who had been living together for the last 5 years and who had a baby at the age of 30. The report of this study shows that these pairs and their juniors were more emotionally stable than the other toddlers. This evidence shows that partners should have a good time together. In conclusion,not only is money important for the new generation's training but men and wives also need the precious time and attention of their loved ones.