In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, people increasingly like reading books on the website. Some people hold the view that there is nobody will buy paper newspapers, books, maps and so on. In my opinion, I support this view, it is because reading all kinds of articles or novels is so convenient and cheap even increases personal wealth in daily life. On the one hand, reading books online is a good way to improve reading convenience. Nowadays, the Internet, TikTok, BiliBili.com and so on are the main places to get information news, and knowledge. People can find the information the first time and it does not cost too much money, meanwhile finding information online can improve work and study efficiency. In addition, reading books on the website is a good action to improve the technology. As the need for the Internet is growing, there are more and more problems to solve. Meanwhile, it is also can promote the development of smartphones, iPads, laptops and so on.And electronic products will become more and more satisfying to everyone's needs. This is a great form to develop economic growth. On the other hand, people are keen on reading the printed newspapers. they want to buy some books as the collection. However, As far as we all know, paper become more and more expensive, and the price of books is also growing. The collection of books is a small percentage nowadays, even fewer people are into reading to the book store or library in their spare time. In conclusion, people should adjust the trend of reading books online, It is a good way to get message without paying, and even can promote the development of the sharing economy. People should support the development of this trend.