some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are tge advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

In the world today, some individuals think that family businesses are much better than other kinds. In this article, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this viewpoint. The first advantage of these companies is that the members mostly think the same, and they want the same perspective for the organization. Thus, there might be fewer conflicts throughout the company. For instance, we can observe that a lot of local businesses are run by family members, and they are satisfied with their work. Secondly, these colleagues can support each other whenever someone has a problem. For example, if one worker becomes sick, others can cover his responsibility simply. Therefore, the members show sympathy and compassion for each other, and they are on cloud nine. However, this kind of work has its own drawbacks. First and foremost, there may be some troubles at the workplace which can affect relationships in the whole family. For instance, if an employee cannot undertake his responsibility as well as he should, the manager might have a dispute with him, and in this,circumstance relationships are affected. In addition, other negative points are considered such as lack of progression. The reason might be the fact that the director does not hire new staff from the outside, and new ideas are not being entered into the organization. As a result, their profit profile would decline gradually which can lead to its breakdown. To conclude, we have to pay attention to this new trend which is relative-organized corporations. These type of businesses have their own pros and cons, and when someone wants to hire employees from close members of the family, he has to bear in mind these conditions. Reaching the best result everyone wants and cooperation are pluses and stopping growth and conflicts are drawbacks.