Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education plays an important role in human lives. The government requires youngsters should stay in school until the age of eighteen. However, I firmly believe that school attendance is compulsory for children up to 18 years old for two reasons. The main reason is to develop students ' skills. Schools provide compulsory subjects that are very helpful for pupils in order to learn basic skills. By staying until the age of 18, pupils can be prepared well for their future. They will get prior knowledge in school. Moreover, this knowledge will be useful for them to take a job or continue their education. For instance, math subjects will be beneficial for students who want to work as a cashier after they graduate. As a result, citizens can work professionally. The following reason is to improve the youngsters' personal growth. Being surrounded by people of the same age will help the students socialize better. They will learn together as classmates. By socializing with their peers, pupils can become familiar with communal life. It will be beneficial for them in the future as part of society. For instance, people can communicate well in their office because they learn it at school. Thus, it will lead to having a good relationship with people in society. To sum up, in this modern era, many students need to stay in school until they are 18 years old. This program gives the students good basic skills and improves their personal growth. Having considered the benefits, I strongly agree that staying at school until the age of eighteen will be a wise decision.