Some people choose to have their first child at an older age. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, global lifestyles are diverse from the prior time. For instance, a large group of people like to spend a great deal of time for themselves; then when they become older, they will get married and have children. While this evidence has a lot of drawbacks, I still believe that it cannot overshadow the benefits. Communities have several reasons for having the first child when they are adults. Initially, most young people do not have much money to buy elementary things that they need; as a result, they have to find a job; then after a long time they have access to good lives which can buy a range of things that they need. The second one is that young generations like to find partners who are rich, so they should spend too much time on it. On the one hand, old populations who have a first child have a majority of merits. Firstly, these kinds of children have families who have so much money that can fund their children. In other words, they can buy a lot of gadgets which help children to learn a range of things to become a beneficial person for countries. Secondly, these parents have good experience that can be transferred to their children to not waste their time on them. On the other hand, the demerits of having a first child for the elderly are so varied. On the one side, these kinds of children most of the time are only children; hence, they are not able to connect with other people really soon. On the other side, when they become teenagers, they ought to take care of their old mother and father; in fact, they do not have a lot of free time. To conclude, when people become older they have not only a large amount of money but also good experiences that can aid their children to have perfect lives; therefore, in my opinion, the good points of an old population with young children can eclipse the bad points.