In some countries, older people are encouraged to work longer and avoid retirement. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, Although geriatric persons are working continuously day by day in more companies, it can lead to a harsh impact not only on their social life but also on their health condition. while In a few nations citizens force elderly people to efforts for longer opportunities and restrict retirement.In this essay, I partially disagree with this statement and I would like to explain profoundly in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the first point why older people should not be encouraged to go to the job for extended freedom, because if they go to the job they can not concentrate on their performance as a result, A significant production will not be completed. In addition, Even though older individual have to have great skills in their experience whether it be theoretical or practical, growing age can have a devastating impact on their brain. For example, In 2012, Scientists found that only 50% of the brain works in geriatric persons than adults. Therefore, Older people should not be reinforced for work or extended freedom no withdrawal. On the other legitimate side, making an to effort continue for short hours may be the advantageous than a long opportunity. when seniors go to their routine jobs in daily life, this thing can practice their minds and they will feel rejuvenated Due to this, going to the company in their daily routine time it will give satisfaction and boost their health brain. For instance, In INDIA, a few researchers described that if senior citizens were to go to their own businesses for small freedom they would feel renowned and active. Hence, it may be fruitful for elders if they go the production in a short period of time. To conclude, I certainly argue that working overtime can cause hazardous issues to their frontal region despite that if they struggle for shorter periods it may be better for them not only their body but also their mind.