These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is no question that being invariably exposed to violent scenarios brings detrimental consequences to the communities. While some guardians believe that it is important to allow children to watch whatever preferred materials, others argue that exposure to deviant materials jeopardizes children's characteristics. I completely agree that watching violent mediums impinges on youngsters negatively and parents should divert their attention towards beneficial materials. Firstly, the presence of violence, by and,large has a serious impact on the community and serves as a profound dilemma for children in particular. In other words, children at an early stage are pliable creatures, their brains are still pure, and they observe the surrounding environment and imitate everything. therefore, exhibiting them to violent materials, their traits will be influenced by these and may instil in their attributes. For example, while children watch animation and cartoon movies, they always try to imitate the ideal characters such as Superman and even they are fascinated by wearing their costumes. that is why it is essential to fixate the attention on beneficial and positive visualizations, as this plays a vital role in raising offspring personality. Moreover, apart from children's effects, there is a public consensus that recently societies have been suffering from an increasing number of heinous actions in the public avenues. in other terms, watching such violent activities, results in the proliferation of incidents in public places. While a wide range of age categories as well as children afflicted by behaviour disorders, owing to family recklessness and being in an invasive environment. For instance, media and other news highlighted some accidents at schools and clubs when hostile children beat, bullied and prone other colleagues to deviant actions. that is why children should be banned from watching such negative behaviours. To conclude, it is absurd to let children be exposed to any disadvantages, parents have to rear their offspring properly. it is important to deter such violent movies and target children toward beneficial materials. I am strongly against violence in all media.