Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or Playing Computer games for children. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In these present days, some kind of people think that reading stories from a books are better than watching TV and Playing PC games for infent. Personally, I support the idea that children should read books more than watching programs. In fact, more than half percentage of the world into about PC or modern smart phones instead of books. According to games as well as programs has many benefits for children for instance they are can learn more about tools which need on their life. Computers not only beneficial but also harmful for children health. Because between 6 and 12 children should be in healthy zone games could influence their psychology. Generally, there are several reasons why I believe that junior should be focus on reading stories from a paper. Their ideas hugged day by day, for instance whenever there are read books their mind works fastest due to that degrees children can easily learn languages or new skills and then books sharpes their mental focus at the same time. To sum up, with the books our offspring can manipulate the brain. I agree to these topic.