It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern fast-paced lifestyle, myriads of people have become surrounded by an increasing number of opportunities and choices. while some people hold the view that it is inevitable to risks and take advantage of opportunities, others argue that taking risks is considered an infeasible approach and brings about immense consequences. This essay will address both views and I believe that the drawbacks of taking risks surpass their benefits. At the outset, in such a status, taking risks is the most effective solution and leads to plenty of positive outcomes. In other words, many reluctant individuals, due to their consistent hesitation, and fear of failure, have missed significant offers. For example, some psychologists have recommended that embarking on taking risks is a substantial and convenient approach for undecisive personalities. Furthermore, it is indispensable that to accomplish a better future and progress in their career path, employees have to risks and juggle an array of aspirations. In such scenarios, taking risks brings numerous benefits. However, in my opinion, it is absurd to be impetuous and take risks typically adopting a lifestyle. If citizens plan properly, regulate their stages, maturely make decisions, broaden their horizons and forecast the anticipated consequences, they will be in a systematic lifestyle along they will not be prone to their own families' threats. For instance, it is not plausible to risks and make decisions that may affect other members negatively. Such as abandoning work without planning further sources of income. Thus, it is essential to plan and think before deciding rather than taking risks. To conclude, while being propelled by risk brings a plethora of advantages such as the potentiality of a better future and welfare when employees experience a variety of prospects.and individuals constantly cannot make decisions, taking risks yields other disorders when individuals drastically indulge in random lifestyles. Hence, I strongly believe that the risks ' drawbacks outweigh its advantages.