It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, everything is moving speedily and you need to take risks in order to boost which means, if you don’t risks, not only you may fall behind others, but also you may lose some things that you have due to the economic downturn. It is a necessary evil for people to take risks, both their career and their private life. I agree to some extent with this viewpoint, in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, taking risks can be so demanding, it seems to me that no one should take risks in their personal and family communication, because originally, taking risks is for profit which as a human, we must not pursue benefit in our personal lives. As an example, it can break down your community communication and make you alone because everyone says you are just a profit seeker. Secondly, this can cause irreparable damage in your professional lives and business. A good example of it would be, suppose you are a merchant or even an employee, if you don’t know how to risk in order to boost, you will definitely go bankrupt, in other words, your house could be on the line. On the other hand, for improvement in your life, especially in your career life, you should be a risk taker. It is believed that to get credit and earn more wealth you must take risks and dive into ambition. For instance, if you want to have a nice car and a reputable house you need to take risks, otherwise you are just living with what you have. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, in my opinion, you should have a balance for taking risks in your professional lives and personal lives and eventually, you need to bear in mind that taking risks has both pros and cons in life, but before that, it is better to have a consultation with your relatives.