In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. What is this the case? What can be done about this problems

In the modern era, despite a lot of developments in the agriculture sector along with sophisticated technology, a multitude of people all over the world still suffering from starvation. The major reason for that is the lack of knowledge about sustainable farming practices. However, providing sufficient knowledge about agriculture to the public is a viable solution to minimize this problem. first of all, since a significant amount of farmers do not know related to sustainable farming practices, they are reluctant to engage in employment in the agriculture sector. People choose other jobs instead of farming as work on farms is physically strenuous and they do not have any comprehension of farming and the cutting-edge equipment and tools. Hence, food productivity declines significantly since people do not prefer to work in the agriculture sections. Consequently, it may lead to scarcity of food in the world and starvation in the globe. For instance, people who are living in numerous Asian countries are suffering from hunger due to a lack of knowledge about agronomy and modern equipment and machines, which are used to ease work in the agriculture fields. However, this problem can be solved very easily. Firstly, the young generation should be taught about modern farming such as sophisticated equipment and tools. If people are educated that farming is the perfect method to not only provide ample find requirements for the public but also obtain a high wage, they will engage in farming effectively. Consequently, the young generation may contribute to a remarkable portion of the food requirement of all nations and it would reduce the scarcity of food in all communities. For example, during the pandemic, there was no scarcity of food or starvation in Sri Lanka since people obtained a vast amount of knowledge about farming through the Internet to fulfill their food requirements. In conclusion, at present a lot of people are suffering from hunger although remarkable improvements in agriculture because of a lack of knowledge about that. Nevertheless, providing sufficient information about successful farming could be the best possible solution to this issue.