Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Culture is a kind of value that reflects the lifestyle and the unique traditions of a country. There are some people consider that the culture will be affected negatively as tourism can be a threat, whereas, a number of the community think that it is the only solution to saving the traditional value generations. a number of the community think that it is the only solution to saving the traditional values. I contend that tourism is the best way to protect and advertise culture,especially to international friends. It should be acknowledged that tourism allows people to learn and explore different kinds of cultures available on the globe. By travelling, customs and cultural characteristics can be glorified and improved in terms of their moral values. In addition, Cultural tourism can help reinforce identities, enhance cross-cultural understanding and preserve the heritage and culture of an area. Moreover, individuals can enhance their knowledge about authentic factors such as cuisine, local activities, clothes or superficial art, crafts and other ornamental things. For example, Pho in Vietnam is famous for its own flavour and the way local people cook. The food shows off all the ethical personalities and dedication to typical Vietnamese dishes. This is one of the reasons why tourists from all over the country are curious and want to learn about Vietnamese culture in all aspects. Nonetheless, culture has also caught consequences due to tourism revenue. People's differences in religion or lifestyle will affect that person's cultural perception of a country or some negative assumptions about its residents. Moreover, tourism can also harm the environment because nowadays, people like to see direct wildlife safari which leads to disturbance in the life cycle of the environment. The findings indicate that tourism has contributed to the commoditization of the culture of society, the erosion of the local communities’ socio-cultural assets, and the production of inauthentic products. In conclusion, this essay discussed that exploration is helpful and it could be considered a good medium of generating revenue and conserving one's cultural values relying on investment in the right direction for the tourism industry.