Fewer and fewer young people are doing sports nowadays.Whiy is this?Is this positive or negative development?

In this day and age, young people’s attention is spent less for exercising since there is taken a large amount of quantity of their activity to other factors. While some potential reasons cause to this tendency, my perspective can extend negative consequences behind this pattern. To begin with, there are some grounds that why modern adolescents’ pastime may be seen at indoor activities much more than outdoors. They are fully occupied running a making-money race to fulfill their social needs. That’s why they do not desire to become one of members of the gym center. Meanwhile, in the era of new technologies and gadgets youngsters are intrigued in browsing in online networks as they tend to be more competitive for hunting knowledge. It is an appropriate example that students spend a quarter of their time to search information due to improving their qualifications. Likewise, laziness is observed frequently on adults’ character since they are addicted to video games or movies which are considered a substantially demanding way to mitigate their stressful situations. On the other hand, there may be some detrimental effects that a short of young people time is contributed for attending gym. Firstly, less attempting sport can face hazardous health problems such as obesity, heart attaches and blood pressure. For instance, the survey of the Oxford university proved that the inactivity can led to heart diseases due to not turning blood properly in blood vessels. Meanwhile, unhealthy daily routines which not being done exercises regularly to grow individuals’ adroitness, can take a step to make young people be disappoint about their lifestyles. Consequently, they are seemed to lose themselves around difficulties. To sum up, there is a growth on the preference of outdoor activities among young people due to fact that they feel to be busy for earnings or a lack of willingness to achieve a goal to do exercises. As a result, they confirm some health or mental issues to damage them.